History and Timeline
     Board of Directors
     Key CHIME Institute Staff
     CHIME Institute Offices
     Partnerships
     Schools Attuned
CHIME Institute's Schwarzenegger Community School - Faculty & Staff
CHIME Charter Institute Executive Director
Erin Studer erin.studer@chimeinstitute.org  
 
Principal, Grades K-8
Jennifer Lockwood jennifer.lockwood@chimeinstitute.org  
 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Jennifer Hill jennifer.hill@chimeinstitute.org  
 
 
Support Staff
Acree, Carol carol.acree@chimeinstitute.org Office Assistant
Berrenson, Peggy peggy.berrenson@chimeinstitute.org Finance Manager
Caplenor, Will will.caplenor@chimeinstitute.org Para Coordinator
Cervantes, Jessica jessica.cervantes@chimeinstitute.org Office Assistant
Mark, Heidi library@chimeinstitute.org Librarian
Menjivar, Zuleyka zuleyka.menjivar@chimeinstitute.org Office Assistant
Meyer, Brenda brenda.meyer@chimeinstitute.org Academic Counselor
Sandhaus, Miryam miryam.sandhaus@chimeinstitute.org Occupational Therapist
Singleton, Jocelyn afterschool@chimeinstitute.org Afterschool Dir. (K-5)
Steers, Ali ali.steers@chimeinstitute.org Speech-Language Path.
Sullivan, Candace candi.sullivan@chimeinstitute.org IEP Coordinator
Tiraccaya, William tech@chimeinstitute.org Tech. Coordinator
 
Instructors
Aram, Andrea andrea.aram@chimeinstitute.org 3rd Grade
Arevalo, Keely keely.arevalo@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Becker, Jillian jillian.becker@chimeinstitute.org Physical Education
Buchinsky, Adie adie.buchinsky@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Bullard, Amy amy.bullard@chimeinstitute.org 1st Grade
Callirgos, Kelly kelly.callirgos@chimeinstitute.org Music
Chenelle, Michel mchenelle@chimeinstitute.org Soc. Studies/Yearbook
Cherniet, Shira shira.cherniet@chimeinstitute.org 3rd Grade
Davis, Elizabeth elizabeth.davis@chimeinstitute.org Science/Language Arts
Doherty, Shelbi shelbi.doherty@chimeinstitute.org 4th Grade
Escobar, Vanessa vanessa.escobar@chimeinstitute.org Kindergarten
Etting, Lauren lauren.etting@chimeinstitute.org 5th Grade
Fagan, Thomas thomas.fagan@chimeinstitute.org Science/Math
Freer, Rosanne rosanne.freer@chimeinstitute.org 2nd Grade
Green, Cristi cristi.green@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Griego, Jeanette jeanette.griego@chimeinstitute.org Kindergarten
Harmon, Ashlea ashlea.harmon@chimeinstitute.org 1st Grade
Horowitz, Pauli pauli.horowitz@chimeinstitute.org 2nd Grade
Jamison, Kathleen kathy.jamison@chimeinstitute.org 2nd Grade
Khalili, Abbie abbie.khalili@chimeinstitute.org Math/Soc. St./Spanish
Kim, Jean jean.kim@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Leonard, Jessica jessica.leonard@chimeinstitute.org 4th Grade
Melanson, Natalie natalie.melanson@chimeinstitute.org 4th Grade
Morton, Emily emily.morton@chimeinstitute.org Full-Time Art Teacher
Murphy, Chelsie chelsie.murphy@chimeinstitute.org English
Nicholson, Austin austin.nicholson@chimeinstitute.org 5th Grade
Nodal, Esther esther.nodal@chimeinstitute.org 1st Grade
Ogroskin, Jaclyn jaclyn.ogroskin@chimeinstitute.org Math
Palacios, Katie katie.palacios@chimeinstitute.org Kindergarten
Pierson, Steven steven.pierson@chimeinstitute.org Drama
Reese, Sandra sandra.reese@chimeinstitute.org 3rd Grade
Reyes-Mahoney, Elia elia.mahoney@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Rinnert, Angela angela.rinnert@chimeinstitute.org 1st Grade
Rios, Saint saint.rios@chimeinstitute.org Social St.
Robinson, Katie katie.robinson@chimeinstitute.org Science
Rood, Erica erica.rood@chimeinstitute.org 3rd Grade
Salazar, Sarah  sarah.salazar@chimeinstitute.org Kindergarten
Simms, Engelberth engelberth.simms@chimeinstitute.org Physical Education
Smith, Katherine katherine.smith@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Straaberg, Kimberly kimberly.straaberg@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
Stuver, Emily emily.stuver@chimeinstitute.org Part-time Art Teacher
Taleghani, Domineque domineque.taleghani@chimeinstitute.org 5th Grade
Tyagi, Aparna aparna.tyagi@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
White, Ashley ashley.white@chimeinstitute.org 2nd Grade
Young, Michael michael.young@chimeinstitute.org Special Education
     
     
    Resource
 
   
 
 
About Chime     Educational Programs     Admissions     Educator Development     FAQs     Contact Us